Close
Soros Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent spanakopita though not traditional. Large portions but moderate pricing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cuts of filet were excellent. The mushroom sauce was OK but would prefer no sauce version of beef kabob on future visits. Pita bread was good. Happy hour wine was nice bonus.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Inside seating area is a bit tight. Wait staff was pleasant, but I don't think there were enough for timely service.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soros is expensive; the menu is confusing; and the atmosphere near my table was noisy.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely overpriced ($45 a la carte cioppino) and bland tastes.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful outside patio with plenty of shade. Excellent service and amazing food.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pickled vegetables are house made and incredible.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had different plates and all of us enjoyed our dinner.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tables are close to each other, the atmosphere was good, the staff was very attentive
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waiter was outstanding. It was not busy and he gave us a history about the Restaurant along with great service..
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_374533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Soros Mediterranean Grill

28464 Old Town Front St
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 587-8082
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Soros Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's