Close
Sorrento Italian Kitchen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was good, as usual we lived the crust. However, the salad was disappointing.The lettuce was extremely wet. After eating off the top a bit, we saw a large amount of water at the bottom of the plate. It was a deep plate and the amount of water was at more than 1/2 cup. We tried to pour some of it off, but there was still so much left, that we could not eat the last 1/4 of the salad.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We don't come here for the atmosphere, but for a quick bite.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived at a slow time. The server was friendly and attentive but was not overbearing. The restaurant was clean.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding, courteous and helpful staff, the place is absolutely spotless. The Food is the Absolute Best!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The No Name pizza was excellent! We requested to exclude black olives and add sausage, which elevated the taste profile of the pizza.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service, food, staff. Extremely clean,food is always freshly prepared.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food we had was quite tasty and the portions were ample.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pizza we have had, since moving from Chicago over 25 years ago. We were Totally Schocked,Amazed,Elated when we first had the pleasure of eating Sorrento's Pizza for the first time. As time goes on, we're looking forward to sampling other selections on the menu.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Friendly service. Very busy with take out and deliveries. Took a while to be waited on for dine in.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Friendly service. Very busy with take out and deliveries. Took a while to be waited on for dine in.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_246463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sorrento Italian Kitchen

4102 Orange Ave, Suite 123
Long Beach, CA 90807
Phone: (562) 424-0529
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sorrento Italian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's