Close
Souly Vegan Cafe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant waitress. My friend & I loved the food. If we hadn't been told it was vegan, we wouldn't have known
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1st the food was delicious! However, the service was extremely slow and the portions quite small for the price. So.... I'm divided, want to promote a vegan delicious restaurant, but I'm probably never going back.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service and amazing food.Hard to believe it was vegan.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing! I don’t know how they make vegan Mac and cheese taste better than retailer Mac and cheese I’ve had! The jackfruit BBQ is always on point. I ordered the chickpea curry with Mac and cheese, sautéed kale, and potatoes salad. Everything was perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing! I don’t know how they make vegan Mac and cheese taste better than retailer Mac and cheese I’ve had! The jackfruit BBQ is always on point. I ordered the chickpea curry with Mac and cheese, sautéed kale, and potatoes salad. Everything was perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. The owner and staff are all very friendly and accommodating. They always make you feel like family.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you're and longing for the flavor of soul food such as collard greens and mac n' "cheese" this is the place. They also have other items such as wraps and salads. They are definitely worth giving the opportunity to make you a regular.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of everything - not enough good for the money - why white rice????
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely inconsistent - one day they don't have menu items - next day they fix your plate The size for a new born baby
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_350968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Souly Vegan Cafe

4125 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 489-2722
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Souly Vegan Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's