Close
Souly Vegan Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great but can be a little spicy but I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great but can be a little spicy but I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great but can be a little spicy but I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There food was soo great!! They even went above and beyond with service and food!!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant waitress. My friend & I loved the food. If we hadn't been told it was vegan, we wouldn't have known
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1st the food was delicious! However, the service was extremely slow and the portions quite small for the price. So.... I'm divided, want to promote a vegan delicious restaurant, but I'm probably never going back.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service and amazing food.Hard to believe it was vegan.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing! I don’t know how they make vegan Mac and cheese taste better than retailer Mac and cheese I’ve had! The jackfruit BBQ is always on point. I ordered the chickpea curry with Mac and cheese, sautéed kale, and potatoes salad. Everything was perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing! I don’t know how they make vegan Mac and cheese taste better than retailer Mac and cheese I’ve had! The jackfruit BBQ is always on point. I ordered the chickpea curry with Mac and cheese, sautéed kale, and potatoes salad. Everything was perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. The owner and staff are all very friendly and accommodating. They always make you feel like family.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_350968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Souly Vegan Cafe

4125 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 489-2722
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Souly Vegan Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's