Close
SOUP TO NUTS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique little restaurant inside a Sturbridge "mall" which had freshly made salads, homemade pies and lots of menu choices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always with a smile and fast!! Food is delish! We ate and chatted for over two hours and felt entirely at ease. No one rushed us out! Great Place!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always with a smile and fast!! Food is delish! We ate and chatted for over two hours and felt entirely at ease. No one rushed us out! Great Place!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soups, sandwiches, & desserts. Limited wine selection. It's a small space so the tables are close but it is not claustrophobic.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere, outstanding service, fabulous food
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server seemed a little distracted.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is all homemade. The food is made fresh to order , great taste . The service time is excellent especially when I at at lunch time and the place was very busy !
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Fresh food.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our lunches were delicious. Soups were tasty, sandwiches fresh.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2015-06-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_216580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

SOUP TO NUTS

559 Main St
Sturbridge, MA 01518
Phone: (508) 347-9771
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SOUP TO NUTS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's