Close
Soup's On! is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from there was a very loud customer and the acoustics made him louder. Not much they can do just was not contusive to an excellent experience
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only two carafes of coffee that were not flavored or decaf were empty. They were brewing more, so not a major big deal, but we each really wanted coffee. Took a few minutes...would have been nice for one of them to be available.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I both had a half sandwich and cup of soup. Both soups, shepherd's pie and white chicken chili were delicious, as were our sandwiches. I had the chicken pesto. Didn't pay attention to my friend's sandwich, I was concentrating on how good mine was!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cold soup every time. Expensive
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The accoustics are not good. This was from my 88yr young dad whom was my "date"
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soups are delicious and made on the premises....get there early because they go FAST!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from danishes cold and no offer to heat them up; wrong type of bagel brought out
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was welcoming, environment clean and inviting. You order at the counter and food is brought to your table. Open for breakfast and lunch only.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. Best coffee I've ever had. Lots of healthier, whole food options, made from scratch!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good homemade food
Date published: 2016-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_290116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid before 11:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Soup's On!

16 Union Ave
Westfield, MA 01085
Phone: (413) 562-0648
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Soup's On! Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's