Close
South East Gears & Cheers Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to get waited on. Lost order and had to re-order. Food came at all different times.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was SO SLOW......it took an hour to get 2 burgers
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our service was slow and it was difficult to reach our server. When we entered we were seated immediately, but it was 10 minutes before anyone came to the table or brought us anything to drink. Our waitress was the one who seated us and throughout our dining experience, she seemed distracted.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Moody Blue burger would have been better without the ham and with more blue cheese.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and quick service. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My guest said the Jambalya was good, but my brisket sandwich was awful. The service was fair, but our server was in training. My sandwich was supposed to be served on a sub bun with au jus, but was on a burger bun without au jus, and was so dry that I couldn't swallow it. I sent most of it back.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from atmosphere and décor was fun. Was pleasantly surprised at live music
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent, food was great A ++++++++++++
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_244434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 6:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

South East Gears & Cheers Restaurant & Bar

23333 Aurora Rd
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
Phone: (440) 232-0029
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

South East Gears & Cheers Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's