Close
South East Gears & Cheers Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kim, the waiter, was very nice and attentive. However, she was the only waiter on duty. Therefore, through no fault of hers, service was slow. Two steak sandwiches (our order) took about twenty minutes to arrive from the time we ordered.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The value was excellent and the service was top notch.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food at reasonable prices; excellent service.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from South East Gears & Cheers needs to take advantage of having a NFL Draft Party Night. They have a big screen they could use. A lot of people are looking for a places to go. Just need to advertise ahead of time and have drink and food specials. (Hot dogs , wings ect.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very good service. Food needs improvement. Have dined there many times and not impressed with the food.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very clean establishment. Aimed at bikers, this place is still great place to take the family and friends. The establishment brings in a good diversity of customers.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was better than I expected when I realized there was only one server for the entire restaurant! They at first were not going to accept our certificate, saying it was 6:27 when it was only 5:27- apparently, they never changed the clocks for DST. They really rushed our ordering, saying that the orde r had to be in thje kitchen before 6.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to get waited on. Lost order and had to re-order. Food came at all different times.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was SO SLOW......it took an hour to get 2 burgers
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_244434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 6:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

South East Gears & Cheers Restaurant & Bar

23333 Aurora Rd
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
Phone: (440) 232-0029
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

South East Gears & Cheers Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's