Close
South Paw is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Live music was awesome
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Live music was awesome
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress Amanda was very friendly and helpful with many of the menu items. The food was very good and served by the cook who was also friendly . We got the pizza, pulled pork sliders, chicken planks , and fries which all were delicious. It was a small old fashion type bar/restaurant but our kind of atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the portions generous, and the service great!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very small place not good food, pizza was ok but the place was also very dirty.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had Pizza and it was very good. Keep in mind this business is more "bar" than restaurant but does have good pizza and several tasty appetizers.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely hot in restaurant - No A/C. Took approx. 1 hour to get our food after ordering. More of a bar than a restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint, engaging owners, nice Pittsburgh sports memorabilia!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - especially the wings! Great specials and nice service... couldn't ask for more than that.
Date published: 2015-11-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_260376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

South Paw

2210 E Carson St
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 235-7086
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

South Paw Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's