Close
Southern Burger Co is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great server and we were seated right away. We arrived at 5:30 and the place was still pretty empty but began to fill up quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the first bite of food we were sold. The food is delicious, plenty of it, the service is great,(very friendly, helpful and considerate). My husband said best hamburger ever. I made a different choice which was equally delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fried pickles! Burguers were really yummy! The only thing that was a dissapoint is that there were no sweet potatoes waffles and no onion rings :(
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We didn't receive silverware until I got up out my seat to get it. The waitress at the bar kept rubbing her nose without washing her hands and another waiter standing near food prep was able to drink his soda while working. The burger was ok.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only reasons for not giving a 5: out of Coors Light and Ultra bottles (bucket night); charged $2 extra for a few extra pieces of bread to go with pimento cheese appetizer
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_177212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Southern Burger Co

9453 Bradmore Lane
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Phone: (423) 825-4919
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Burger Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's