Close
Southern Burger Co is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 699.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. Food took a very long time to come out. Food was not nearly as good as usual. Prices went up. Charged for a 'side' of pickles because I wanted more than 2 pickle chips on my burger. So I got 5 pickle chips, and was charged .75
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our server was friendly and courteous. We both left full. It was very loud in the restaurant, making it difficult to hear each other right across the table.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered a classic burger and a patty melt. Food had good flavor and everything came out hot. Had to wait for them to clean off our table after they had already seated us.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing as always. Guys here a super nice!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. We both had build your own burgers. Burgers and sides were large for $10 each. The beef was top quality. Everything was really good.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. We both had build your own burgers. Burgers and sides were large for $10 each. The beef was top quality. Everything was really good.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. We both had build your own burgers. Burgers and sides were large for $10 each. The beef was top quality. Everything was really good.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. We both had build your own burgers. Burgers and sides were large for $10 each. The beef was top quality. Everything was really good.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is cold. The fries and onion rings were overcooked. Seemed getting our order was rather slow. The burger was good.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. The atmosphere was fun and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_177212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Southern Burger Co

9453 Bradmore Lane
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Phone: (423) 825-4919
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Burger Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's