Close
Southern Fish Fry is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's really best for take out.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly starr
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like food and it's really delicious. The service is fast and nice
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cost is reasonable and the food was great!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The level of professionalism wasn't present. The fish was over seasoned and the grease didn't taste fresh my husband said.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and very good
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out location
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a bit slow. I ordered rib tips, catfish steaks dinner that came with fries and coleslaw, and a small portion of whiting. While everything was delicious, the best item tasted was the whiting. The breading/coating is crunchy and delicious. When I go again, I'm going to order whiting and fries! Yum!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second visit and now I know how to order the perch=Soft
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fish and chicken really good
Date published: 2015-03-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_225698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Only valid on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Southern Fish Fry

1117 Wealthy St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: (616) 233-9744
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Fish Fry Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's