Close
Southern Pancake & Waffle House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection / choices. Prepared as requested. Server did a good job of keeping glasses filled and plates moving.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were very nice always made sure we were happy and had everything we needed. The staff from the waitress to the cashier were excellent
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress attentive. Food delivered hot. Even though the restaurant was busy, but food was still served promptly.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and delicious home made style food!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean and quiet. Service is great. Food has great flavor and large portions.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quaint family place. Outstanding food, great prices and friendly employees. A great morning stop on your way to Colonial Williamsburg or Busch Gardens.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is wonderful. Employees work hard and service was great. More food than I could eat.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is VERY friendly, great food and hometown atmosphere
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First visit to this restaurant and definitely not my last. The chicken & waffles were everything I'd hope they'd be and my family enjoyed their meal as well. Very friendly staff with a welcoming environment.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was extremely helpful and courteous and very nice. Food was amazing. Highly recommend !
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_246209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Southern Pancake & Waffle House

1605 Richmond Ave
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: (757) 220-5542
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Pancake & Waffle House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's