Close
Southern Pancake & Waffle House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast at a decent price. Tbeu even sang happy b-day to my girlfriend with a slice of watermelon that had a candle, lol.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order the pancakes with a fruit topping!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was great... friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food..Great Staff!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food..Great Staff!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & very friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is always welcoming. The parking lot was almost full, but we were seated right away. The décor is fresh and clean, and the furnishings are nice, with ample tables and booths. We were greeted at the door with a cheerful welcome, and our waitress was bubbly and professional. The menu is varied and they now serve lunch. The prices are affordable, and the food is delicious. They are only open until 2:00 PM, so it's a great place for breakfast or lunch.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our food was average. Server never came back for coffee warm-ups, so we each had a small cup for $2.25. My sister asked about her missing side of ham and got it "better late than never" according to our server- as we all finished eating. Her husband's loaded bacon omelette had no bacon in it, but some ham & cheese sprinkled on top. My dads waffle was over cooked. Unbelievable how bad that experience was.
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_246209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Southern Pancake & Waffle House

1605 Richmond Ave
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: (757) 220-5542
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Pancake & Waffle House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's