Close
Southern Smoq BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Several booths not wiped down so limited where we could sit.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting drinks from behind counter was a little weird. Had to ask girl if we were supposed to get them. Very much self service but food was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sticky ribs and fried Okra. That's what we always get.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pulled pork was very dry. Everything else was great.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. Check the metal serving as plates before sending out. A little geasy on bottom and side. Make sure booth are spotless
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful with suggestions. Friendly Staff. Food was awesome.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pork plate was barely warm. Ribs were very peppery. Good slaw.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service a bit slow - staff friendly and courteous - food wonderful!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was OVER cooked, Sauce was watery, amounts were small and out of many food items, Did not get what we ordered, taste and flavor was poor, Banana pudding was very little flavor,cookies,runny whip cream on top, We were overcharged for what we got ! Had a great waitress very engaging Will NOT go there again!!! or recommend .
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry out—great Ribs!
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_277531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Southern Smoq BBQ

7380 Spout Springs Rd Suite 450
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone: (770) 965-3900
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Smoq BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's