Close
Southland BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dark and people waiting for carryout taking up tables and talking loudly, meat was wonderful, the sides were overcooked,some done from frozen, pie was cheap ingredients and cake was dry. Terrible. Server had to be waved down several times.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the prices were very reasonable as well. Met the owner and she was very personable. It's a nice family owned place.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very nice and the girls behind the counter were friendly and easy to chat with. The atmosphere is great and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always so tasty, and, the people are so pleasant.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice down home experience
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ was delicious. They gave you an ample amount of meat and fixings. Potatoe salad and beans were so tasty, cooked just right,. We ordered a piece of chocolate cake and you could tell it was homemade, delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly down to earth atmosphere
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fast ,hot and real good
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was cold. Waitress not confident in menu items and had to be corrected. Order originally came out wrong.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not a huge fan on BBQ but we had the Restaurant.com so we used it, HANDS DOWN THE BEST BBQ i have ever had! I will definitely be going there again!
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_322613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Southland BBQ

281 US Highway 11
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: (205) 452-2395
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Southland BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's