Close
Southside Saloon and Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - fast service and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service good and food excellent
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little gem was a great find. The food was delicious and the servers were very personable. The restaurant closes at 3 and we didn't know until we arrived at 2:15, but they seated us with a welcoming smiles! We will absolutely return!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good!! Service is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always good
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The recipes used at this restaurant are delicious, and we have not had anything there which we did not like
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the server friendly. They just seem a bit overwhelmed by a large lunch crowd.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries were raw. Waitress argued that they were not raw. She reluctantly took them back and had them fried for a 2nd time.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Though small, this restaurant pays attention to detail and has great tasting recipes for fresh veggies baked tilapia and Reuben sandwiches. They respond to special requests and substitutions willingly, following my husband's directions to "go easy on the meat and heavy on the sauerkraut", and will return items which are not to a customer's liking. Their blue cheese dressing is awesome! Our drinks were kept refilled too.
Date published: 2014-08-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_155876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Southside Saloon and Bistro

1301 Chestnut St
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 757-4730
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southside Saloon and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's