Close
Southside Saloon and Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The recipes used at this restaurant are delicious, and we have not had anything there which we did not like
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_155876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Southside Saloon and Bistro

1301 Chestnut St
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 757-4730
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
  • Meal Times Served Lunch
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining
  • Banquet Facilities 75 People Inside, Large Parking Lot And Patio
  • Bar Beer
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Enjoy low priced lunches during the day. Our restaurant features many different types of food including great tasting burgers, a variety of salads, sandwiches and more. At our restaurant, our burgers start with never frozen, fresh meat and end with a tasteful experience in your mouth. If salad is what you are craving, we have six different types. This is just a taste of what we are able to make for you at our restaurant. Be sure to check out our menu for more options. To top it all off, we feature a large variety of beer so you are sure to find your brand. From imported to domestic we have a great tasting brew for all.

Southside Saloon and Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The recipes used at this restaurant are delicious, and we have not had anything there which we did not like
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_155876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Southside Saloon and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's