Close
Southside Saloon and Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was in the mood for basic meat and three meal. The hamburger steak with onions and mushrooms hit the spot. Plus service was great.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly and the food was delicious. We just wish they were open for dinner.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Sloppy Joes that tasted homemade. Could have been better with fries instead of tater tots.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and does a good job. The only negative is the place is dark and outdated.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If I had been there for lunch break it might not have worked since it took awhile to get our food, but since we didn't have a rigid schedule, it worked out.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was very good and menu had many things offered a great experience.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veggies are always seasoned just right! Your salads are very fresh and the blue cheese dressing (smooth) tastes delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veggies are always seasoned just right! Your salads are very fresh and the blue cheese dressing (smooth) tastes delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veggies are always seasoned just right! Your salads are very fresh and the blue cheese dressing (smooth) tastes delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - fast service and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_155876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Southside Saloon and Bistro

1301 Chestnut St
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 757-4730
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southside Saloon and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top