Close
Southwest Pit BBQ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We each got a pulled pork sandwich and 6 huge wings for $6.99. Had a $10.00 certificate so we each got a soda and 1 order of coleslaw. The sandwich was delicious, slaw not so much,and we couldn't even eat the wings, so we will have them for dinner tonight. They look delic
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The person working counter was super cool and fun and provided a great service to us! Even gave us free wings! While we waited!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The brisket was tough, chewy. The meat that it was started with had to have been cheap and old. The cheese sauce was pump cheese and was really unappetizing. The sauce and that pump cheese destroyed the bun before it got to the table. I can appreciate a small business keeping food cost down, but it still has to taste good.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server (owner?) was friendly, helpful and made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_55461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Southwest Pit BBQ

1601 P Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 405-1000
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southwest Pit BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's