Close
Souvlaki Boys is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good -fresh ingredients. Great service too.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious and the staff was amazing. I wish all restaurants had such great staff.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food is always excellent, portions are generous and staff are provide great service. Luke the manager is phenomenal, he knows his regular customers and makes you feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, nice guys.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very pleasant and professional, I want everyone to go there and try it. You'll be so happy you did. The gyros are to die for and the fries are excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very busy...kitchen exhaust needs improvement
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food always fresh great service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was friendly. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediately greeted by smiling, friendly young man at the order counter. He helped us to select amazing Gyros. (including vegetarian!) Extremely clean and inviting dining area. The Greek food was incredible. We will return!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the people and really love the food !
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_252468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Souvlaki Boys

1 W. James St
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 208-6243
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Souvlaki Boys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's