Close
Spadaro New York Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We knew there was no menu to order from, i.e. didn't know what the prices were before ordering, but it was a bit disconcerting when the bill came and there was a charge of $16.95 for a an arugula salad that just had three tiny round tomotaes and some parmesean cheese. Also, we were looking to have a quiet dinner and it was extremely noisy!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We knew there was no menu to order from, i.e. didn't know what the prices were before ordering, but it was a bit disconcerting when the bill came and there was a charge of $16.95 for a an arugula salad that just had three tiny round tomotaes and some parmesean cheese. Also, we were looking to have a quiet dinner and it was extremely noisy!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We knew there was no menu to order from, i.e. didn't know what the prices were before ordering, but it was a bit disconcerting when the bill came and there was a charge of $16.95 for a an arugula salad that just had three tiny round tomotaes and some parmesean cheese. Also, we were looking to have a quiet dinner and it was extremely noisy!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, lovely and friendly owner who treats customers like family
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food from great people everything was fresh and delicious couldn’t ask for better service by The waitress and staff. The owner came to the table and made sure we were happy with the meal. Never did I get a bad meal at Spaddaro’s !!! Great food !! Great service!!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent. Staff was very warm and friendly
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg, the best authentic Italian food! Like eating in Rome. Had an unbelievable dish of papardelle with pesto and pignoli sauce. Off the charts.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Return to no menu policyWaitress not attentiveFish dishes soaked in oil
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent food and a setting that makes you think you are in Italy.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are divine! However the fact that there is no menu ( the waiter tells you what is available that night) is disconcerting. You have no idea what things cost. If you are there with guests you may not want to ask each price as they tell you of that nights offerings.
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_27682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Spadaro New York Ristorante

211 Main St
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) 235-4595
Cuisine: Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spadaro New York Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's