Close
Spanky's Cheesesteak Factory is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Philly cheese steaks served on fresh buns with fries. Quick service even at lunch time. Friendly waitress. Clean, but old fashioned decor. (Not typical fast food appearence)
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was very good. She answered all our questions.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spanky's Cheesesteaks are huge and the hand cut fries are awesome. The food is always consistently fresh and good.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was what I expected and the staff was friendly. It was quite and cozy, I will be back.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cheese steak an Hand Cut fries come with it was delish...
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the cheesesteaks they are excellent ..the fries are pretty bad. Very soggy and greasy. Always. It's very disappointing to have such a great sandwich and terrible fries.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Great Food, Best Cheesteaks! Only thing,I don't like their website.. but that would never stop me from ordering. It was easy ordering online!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, the owner(Nick) was great and the service was great. I will tell my friends about it and I will go back. Thanks for you having the resterant on you site.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_357887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant.

Spanky's Cheesesteak Factory

309 N State Rd 7
Margate, FL 33063
Phone: (954) 973-2170
Do you like this restaurant?

Spanky's Cheesesteak Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's