Close
Sparks Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything we. Ordered was mixed up from the beverage to the main meal
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffett was what I had and all the food was great
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and great prices
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and are very attentive. Food is always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was wonderful, food was great
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are very attentive and stopped by our table often to see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great & the employees are attentive and friendly. Food is delicious and the dinner buffet is a great deal. I highly recommend Sparks Family Restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were disappointed that the buffet had sold out, but the chicken we ordered with the salad bar was delicious. The food was well prepared & tasty. The service was also very good. We will be going back for more meals.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food service and prices good atmosphere
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and waitress was very nice and helpful!
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_271831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sparks Family Restaurant

1137 South Main
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: (570) 268-0888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sparks Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's