Close
Spats Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT ORDER THE SPAGHETTI DINNER BECAUSE THE PASTA IS COOKED THEN REHEATED AND THE SAUSE IT POOR, MAYBE JUST OUT OF THE CAN... THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAD A BAD EVENT ..... OTHERWISE IT IS A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE DINNER ..
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed with such a small portion of chicken and large portion of pasta with chicken parmigiana dinner
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We think the waitress was busy, and she wasn't happy about our coupon. She got better as we ate but when we finished some of our food and still had some pizza, she didn't bring plates so we ate it off of our napkins.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food. One of our favorites.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mussels were great!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was not the best. The server looked through us as if we weren't there. I'm here to eat about three times a month and this is not the norm. Also the French fries were soggy and limp. I had the perch dinner and the fish was outstanding. My guest ordered a steak and it wasn't cooked to order which also is not the normal. Not sure what happened today.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the food was exceptional, I thought that the waitress could have been a little more attentive to refreshing drinks and table maintenance. Although she was very nice she also seemed a little under the influence of something.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very efficient and very nice and friendly :)
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hit and miss!!! It's a good place for lunch
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service ok, food good. ad to ask for bread. Never refilled water glasses. Portions average.-
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_230513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Spats Cafe

9853 Johnnycake Ridge Rd
Concord, OH 44060
Phone: (440) 352-0597
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spats Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's