Close
Speed's Steak and Sandwich Shop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speeds is a steak shop, the sandwich kind. Our order was for take home. Cheese steaks were ok.Different from others. More of a ground steak rather than sliver.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great staff very reasonable all around great place
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall experience is awesome. They listen to my request.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as always and the service was great very friendly
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cheese steaks and fries and friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On their menu they say they have the best cheese steaks in town well let me tell you they are the best service was great steaks were made to order great job speeds
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were really nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesesteak was everything I heard it would be. My son got bacon cheese fries and there were giant chunks of real bacon and multiple cheeses.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_266187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Speed's Steak and Sandwich Shop

318 E King St
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 392-9814
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Speed's Steak and Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's