Close
Speed's Steak and Sandwich Shop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as always and the service was great very friendly
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cheese steaks and fries and friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On their menu they say they have the best cheese steaks in town well let me tell you they are the best service was great steaks were made to order great job speeds
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were really nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheesesteak was everything I heard it would be. My son got bacon cheese fries and there were giant chunks of real bacon and multiple cheeses.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak sandwiches around.....Friendly help, too.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a child, my parents purchased cheesesteaks from Speeds. They're one of the best in Lancaster!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it has to be the worst one i ever had there and i bought quite a few, it was really dry and i think it was laying around awhile/
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_266187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Speed's Steak and Sandwich Shop

318 E King St
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 392-9814
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Speed's Steak and Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's