Close
Speedway Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries were too soft, even though I asked for them to be well done.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress nice
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress nice
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were able to make our order and receive our food fairly quickly. After getting our food no one came to check on us or anything. There we're about 6 workers hanging around and it wasn't a busy night.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doors were wide pen and was cold inside , I'm sure they were cleaning and supplies may have been strong , , but if open for business, I want to be comfortable
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was horrible the cashier had big attitude with us she was not able to show good customer service we ask how the coupon work she answer with a smart remark. Horrible horrible service
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made a mistake on my food and gave me a hot sauce that was old.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place !Gustavo takes care of his customers !
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place !Gustavo takes care of his customers !
Date published: 2014-11-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_224491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Speedway Grill

8922 Beech Ave
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 356-9644
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Speedway Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's