Close
Sperino's Little Italy is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate in the bar area. The food was great, the server was pleasant and friendly, and the area was clean. They also have all day happy hour on Mondays for football.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fantastic service. Love the fish fry. Definitely one of my favorite places.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great. A bit of a strange experience. Order at the bar, need to ask for drink refills. No other service but yet I felt like it was a place to leave a tip. Ordered pizza with half sausage/half pepperoni but was charged for two toppings....?($3 each ) Was told that it was a "convenience" to do half/half pizzas, which makes no sense to me when they charge for two toppings. It would be a convenience if they charged for one, right? Unless they put double the toppings on both sides as you are paying for that....?
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't go there for a fish fry, stick with the Italian food.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a bar with tables for people who wanted to have a dinner, not a restaurant with a bar to order drinks with dinner. We were surprised that it was more of a pub than restaurant. Had four TV's with different games on.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best of food. Pizza was mediocre and stuffed mushrooms were awful!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was lousy and we were the only ones there
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza is very good but dining room needs freshening.... duct tape on the booth.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and excellent bartenders
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very noisy, brought wrong order to us and had to wait to remake our pizza.
Date published: 2015-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_249102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sperino's Little Italy

720 N Wisconsin St
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: (262) 723-2222
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sperino's Little Italy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's