Close
Spice Bistro Indian Cuisine & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a big party going on, attention wasn't great
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic and the employees are pleasant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was fine. Waited 15 minutes for a server. 10 minutes after ordering drinks, I asked a busser to check on them. Our waiter came by to tell us the fountain machine was out of order. After finishing our meal, it took 20 minutes to get our check. Our waiter had one other table. We initially liked the restaurant because it was quiet enough for conversation, but then the pop music volume was raised making conversation more challenging.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and authentically prepared with care by the chef. There was plenty of choice and some innovation as well.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, venue, and service
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful. Server could have been friendlier.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always excellent, staff was good too. Never too busy or loud, great selections, great decor, clean and spacious.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor table service.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lamb vindaloo! High quality food. Great look and feel.
Date published: 2015-12-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_235487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Spice Bistro Indian Cuisine & Grill

6121 South Highland Drive
Holladay, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 930-9855
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice Bistro Indian Cuisine & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's