Close
Spice is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was empty other than a few people at the bar and us. They really need to put a sign out front. I don't think most people even know the restaurant exists which is a shame because the food and server were fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I have eaten here twice and the service atmosphere and the food has been excellent.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and is very clean. The staff was very nice and the food was delicious. For the menu item I had the value of the meal was a great deal.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicel locationFriendly serverChoice selectionsServers suggestionsIt's nice when the server has actually eaten at their place of employmentServe Mango chutney and Mango ice cream
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, very good food.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_159725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Spice

6161 W. Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: (847) 336-6300
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's