Close
Spice of Thai is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff are terrific. Always a great experience. Tom Kah and Panang are a must have!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5/5 on the food. Excellent flavors and perfectly prepared. Booth seats were uncomfortable and it was a little difficult to communicate with the waitress, but she was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined here early for dinner before an event. We enjoyed the garden (rice) rolls as an appetizer, along with the papaya salad. Everything tasted fresh and healthy. My husband enjoyed the whole red snapper deep fried as his entree, while I enjoyed my grilled shrimp with vegetables, which was a little too hot for medium heat, but I was too full to finish. We had brought a cooler for our leftovers to take home. We shared the coconut ice cream.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love crispy duck with basil our waiter was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was excellent ,the flavor was spot on perfection. The variety was amazing. The dessert of coconut ice cream was delicious with the fried bananas in a flaky pastry. The crispy duck entree was exceptional,my noodle dish was also great,can't remember the complete name of it.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent we definitely will be back. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The looks is fine but Saturday evening the place was rather empty and the food was not hot (temperature)
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The healthscore is 100. Good was good. Service fast.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance is beautiful and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_329079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Spice of Thai

690 Holcomb Bridge Road Suite 220
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (678) 878-2277
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice of Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's