Close
Spice of Thai is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as always and the staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service was good however there was a little bit of a wait to order. The overall experience was awesome. Food was cooked to perfection. The thai tea was very yummy. We will return again.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, fresh, made to order food... a bit on the sweet side, even the fried rice and the coconut soup but they must have some savory dishes as well. Next time, I’ll inquire. Great wine selection. Very friendly and courteous service. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, fresh, made to order food... a bit on the sweet side, even the fried rice and the coconut soup but they must have some savory dishes as well. Next time, I’ll inquire. Great wine selection. Very friendly and courteous service. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, fresh, made to order food... a bit on the sweet side, even the fried rice and the coconut soup but they must have some savory dishes as well. Next time, I’ll inquire. Great wine selection. Very friendly and courteous service. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very good service, & easy parking, what more could I ask for?
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff are terrific. Always a great experience. Tom Kah and Panang are a must have!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5/5 on the food. Excellent flavors and perfectly prepared. Booth seats were uncomfortable and it was a little difficult to communicate with the waitress, but she was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined here early for dinner before an event. We enjoyed the garden (rice) rolls as an appetizer, along with the papaya salad. Everything tasted fresh and healthy. My husband enjoyed the whole red snapper deep fried as his entree, while I enjoyed my grilled shrimp with vegetables, which was a little too hot for medium heat, but I was too full to finish. We had brought a cooler for our leftovers to take home. We shared the coconut ice cream.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love crispy duck with basil our waiter was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_329079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Spice of Thai

690 Holcomb Bridge Road Suite 220
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (678) 878-2277
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice of Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's