Close
Spice Restaurant is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service during breakfast was excellent; however, don't be surprised to experience kids running around the restaurant unsupervised.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sever looked scared to talk to us, why maybe. Took forever to bring our drinks. His personal hygiene could use some work, body odor.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spice wasn't even open. We ate in a lounge. We went for my husband's birthday, very dissapointed.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is no longer Mediterranean. It isn't even spicy. I would not have done this had I known.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were looking forward to the breakfast buffet but due to low occupancy in the hotel they did not have the buffet set up but we could still make requests for the items that were to be on the buffet except there were no biscuits and gravy available. It was disappointing.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was only fair, the service was excellent, the bartender was the only girl there and she tried very hard to take good care of us.
Date published: 2014-10-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spice Restaurant

2532 West Peoria Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029
Phone: (602) 943-2341
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's