Close
Spice Route is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was excellent. Authentic
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meal
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great...service could have been attentive
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, great food. Server was okay.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and EXCELLENT food
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All items were fresh, well prepared, and to our specifications. Generous portions again. Attentive service; prompt clearing and glasses always full. I like their diverse and creative menu.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, service was very good and I like the atmosphere, it's very relaxing.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_335270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Day. Not Valid for Lunch Special.

Spice Route

1135 N Ninth ST
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 664-8283
Cuisine: Indian, Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice Route Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's