Close
Spice Route is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, server was knowledgeable about menu items and so courteous. Food was delicious, appetizers were large and very tasty.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is impeccable. Food is out of this world great. 5 star
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great and atmosphere is really nice.My water was filled once during the dinner. I wish that it was filled again. I had to drink my wife's water by the end of the meal. Otherwise, this is really a great place. Alcoholic drinks are good too.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST tandori chicken i ever had. I've eaten at dozens of Indian restaurants. Spice Route is the best so far.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was excellent. Authentic
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meal
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great...service could have been attentive
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, great food. Server was okay.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and EXCELLENT food
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_335270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Day. Not Valid for Lunch Special.

Spice Route

1135 N Ninth ST
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 664-8283
Cuisine: Indian, Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice Route Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's