Close
Spicy Bob's Italian Express is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. The calzone best we have ever had and the grinder was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I took it to go
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is great, service friendly, ready on time, have never given us a hassle for using restaurant.com certificates.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was very goof
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent chicken barbeque pizza
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEW EMPROYES ORDER MIXED UP!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The dining area is cold, the pizza was rubbery, toppings were sparse and they forgot to add garlic and parmesan to the crust as ordered.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great pizza!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We carried out.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sandwiches. It puts Subway to shame.
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_157905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Spicy Bob's Italian Express

1006 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-2422
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spicy Bob's Italian Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's