Close
Spiedini Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience-- food was great, service excellent and all in all made for a nice evening.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the Signature Chopped Salad was delicious.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always good service -- my friend thought her scallops & bacon were not cooked well enough.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I enjoyed the attentive staff. We really felt special. The food was excellent, of course! Great experience!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best salad ever and best steak
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best salad ever and best steak
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff most friendly than any place in Vegas
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's