Close
Spiedini Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food cooked perfectly
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service has always been very good, we'be never been dissapointed.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We began our meal with delicious fresh french bread and olive oil and vinegar dipping sauce. My partner ordered the pasta fagiol soup and I ordered the garden salad. Our main entrees were cioppino and veal marsala. We enjoyed every bite provided and took home a portion of each of our entrees to enjoy the next day. Dining here was truly an wonderful treat and not excessively costly and food portions were more than adequate. Our server Raul was excellent and other serving staff assisted with beverage refills, plate removals, and removal and retrieval of our walkers so pathways in the restaurant were not obstructed.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, especially the fresh Halibut. The chef is always available to talk with and Peter the manager is great also.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service. provided a complimentary dessert for my wife on her birthday.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guest was so impressed by the food and the service. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Love the decor
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional staff
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's