Close
Spiral Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I looked it up on their web-site and pushed the phone button. They answered right away. Gave them an order and asked the price. The person that answered me gave me a price but seemed to be questioning themselves. So I figured they were new. When I arrived there was a very short wait and then I questioned the price because they were higher than the website. They said “We don’t have a website.” I paid them their price. So their websites is way outdated and yet the phone directs you to them, and they lie about having it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I looked it up on their web-site and pushed the phone button. They answered right away. Gave them an order and asked the price. The person that answered me gave me a price but seemed to be questioning themselves. So I figured they were new. When I arrived there was a very short wait and then I questioned the price because they were higher than the website. They said “We don’t have a website.” I paid them their price. So their websites is way outdated and yet the phone directs you to them, and they lie about having it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a carry-out order. The pizza was very good, and the attention I received from the staff on a busy Friday evening was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pizza in town
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in Hastings, and the staff is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent, just the right amount of cheese. Also very fresh ingredients.We ordered take out.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was pleasant and courteous.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best pizza in the twin cities!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu at restaurant was more expensive then the menu published on the restaurants .com site very disappointed .
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu at restaurant was more expensive then the menu published on the restaurants .com site very disappointed .
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_151744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Spiral Pizza

420 Vermillion St
Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: (651) 437-5300
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiral Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's