Close
Spirit Cruises is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I celebrated my birthday with a friend. The weater was hot, the hospitality was great. The comfort of the cruise on the water was amazing. It was great.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_32600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Spirit Cruises

200 Seaport Boulevard Ste 75
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (866) 211-3807
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Call Reseravations at 866-310-2469 Mon-Fri 8am-10pm EST, Sat&Sun 8am-9pm EST Dinner only.
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Buffet, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Fun, Festive, DJ, Romantic, Live Music, Scenic View
  • Amenities Outdoor Decks and Skyline Views, Dancing
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Great Entertainment at a Great Value. That's the Spirit. Festive yet affordable, the Spirit of Boston is alive with vibrant dining and entertainment, day or night. Come aboard for a dinner cruise and let us engage you with our unique combination of dining, dancing, entertainment and breathtaking views. And the best part? It's all included for one price. Welcome Aboard. This Summer enjoy a whole new Spirit Cruise experience with revamped musical entertainment and our, Grand Buffet, freshly prepared onboard. A truly unique lunch, dinner or evening out with friends. HOURS: Sunday Boards: 5:30pm, Cruises: 6:00pm - 8:00pm Monday - Friday Boards: 6:30pm, Cruises: 7:00pm - 10:00pm Please check cruise times as they may be altered.

Spirit Cruises is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I celebrated my birthday with a friend. The weater was hot, the hospitality was great. The comfort of the cruise on the water was amazing. It was great.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_32600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's