Close
Spirit Cruises is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The view is the best part so don't go on a night when it's raining. It is not good by any standard. Desserts were better. You can buy these giant drink so there are many intoxicated people. Dinner comes with one glass of champagne but nothing for the kids – they should at least include a soda since they don't get champagne, but paid adult prices.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were on our honey moon and Spirit Cruises took it upon themselves to have champaigne and roses on our table upon arival. The DJ also acknowledged we were there which was a nice surprise.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! They amazingly greeted us and wished a happy anniversary based on our online reservation. We were given a private table with roses and rose pedals, even complimentary champagne. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot, seasoned moderately and a variety of dishes served. The atmosphere was pleasant and enjoyable. Multiple servings were available.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Music was had a nice variety and was nice.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a nice experience. The food was good. The music was good as well. Pleasant atmosphere and fun had by all. Only complaint was the person taking our drink order was slow and didn't give us follow up to check on us as often as I felt they should have.
Date published: 2013-09-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_32601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Spirit Cruises

600 East Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (866) 211-3804
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's