Close
Spirit Cruises is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The view is the best part so don't go on a night when it's raining. It is not good by any standard. Desserts were better. You can buy these giant drink so there are many intoxicated people. Dinner comes with one glass of champagne but nothing for the kids – they should at least include a soda since they don't get champagne, but paid adult prices.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were on our honey moon and Spirit Cruises took it upon themselves to have champaigne and roses on our table upon arival. The DJ also acknowledged we were there which was a nice surprise.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! They amazingly greeted us and wished a happy anniversary based on our online reservation. We were given a private table with roses and rose pedals, even complimentary champagne. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot, seasoned moderately and a variety of dishes served. The atmosphere was pleasant and enjoyable. Multiple servings were available.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Music was had a nice variety and was nice.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a nice experience. The food was good. The music was good as well. Pleasant atmosphere and fun had by all. Only complaint was the person taking our drink order was slow and didn't give us follow up to check on us as often as I felt they should have.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My fiance took me on the spirit for my birthday. She requested that they sing happy birthday to me. But that never happened. They mentioned everybody birthday or anniversary but mine. What a disappoinment!Our waitress was fair. I think if we both drank alcohol she would have been more attentive to our needs.The food was good.But when it came to the desserts. They only brought out 3 items. And 2 kinds of fruits..And when it came to the emtertainment the dj was awful.She played soul music almost the enire eveming. When we asked her to play a diverse mixture of music. We were ignored. Until we talked to the manager and only then did she played a better selection of music.But by then we had only 30 minutes left of the cruise.I heard so many great things about the spirit dimmer packages. But ot was amything but that.I was extremely disappointed and unhappy. Besides my fiamce wamted to surprise me for my 57th birthday.She paid aroumd $150.00 for the dimmer and cruise package.If there is aythong you can do for us us. We eould greatly appreciate it.Thank you
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was elegant, and it was a party. Usually it's one or the other. This was both!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the variety and taste of the food was horrible
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the variety and taste of the food was horrible
Date published: 2013-07-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_32601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Spirit Cruises

600 East Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (866) 211-3804
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's