Close
Spirit Cruises is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but the corner table i was sitting at was forgotten about from time to time
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their computers were down so we had to wait in a parking garage over an hour while they figures out what to do.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch cruise was excellent, the NY and NJ skyline is awesome. The food was very good and the service was excellent. The alcoholic drinks were a little expensive but the overall experience was great.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive. The buffet was wonderful with many choices and all were great in taste and looks.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasant experience and the staff there were all friendly and eager to serve and help.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attended a retirement party on a Spirit cruise. this cruise was different in that it was for only 2 people Its better for groups
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dinner cruise was not fully subscribed to and had plenty of empty seats. This made the dinner, dancing and general atmosphere very comfortable. I can see a fully booked cruise would be much louder, longer lines for dinner and generally not as relaxed and pleasant.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought Anthony Martinez, Cruise Manager, did an exceptional job.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful time. Our server, Matthew was very attentive and helpful. The drinks were quite expensive ($15) but they were also very strong and each one came with a souvenir glass. Food was served on a buffet and was some of the better buffet food I've had.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the experience. I would have never done it if it weren't for Restaurant.com I thought the food was very good, others didn't like the beef. Server was great. It's pricey, but worth it.
Date published: 2011-11-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Spirit Cruises

Pier 62 Chelsea Piers
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (866) 211-3805
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's