Close
Spokes Pub & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. The Orr’s Fries were amazing and the portions are large for everything we ordered. We all have enough for another meal.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This place is known for its burgers, yet we all ordered our burgers medium rare. They all came to us well done.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The website had "daily drink specials" but the new menu did not reflect the same deals.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice clean place good service short wait time for food.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok not as good as last time my burger was over cooked and not prepared as I had asked and server was very friendly but she seamed a little distracted and not the best service
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time eating here. At the time the business was under new management and asked us a couple of times about things related to our experience to get our opinion since we had kids and from our menu choices.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't been there in a long time and went for a late lunch. The remodel makes the place look sophisticated and open. Food was just as fantastic as I remember, if not better (if you have never tried bison... then try theirs). The beverages were quite amazing as well, after just one cup I was feeling it, you don't need many. The total experience was outstanding and I could not have asked for better service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and very attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_249158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spokes Pub & Grill

1627 West Columbia
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: (573) 756-6220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spokes Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's