Close
Sportsman Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was Great and Service was Amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food high quality
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good and it is nice and comfortable. Our server was great! I like it because it's not loud like a lot of restaurants and the food is always good.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib was the best I've had in a long time. The salad, the baked potato, and the veggies showed care in preparation.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Camarillo must do. Best prime rib around. Always greeted by Jesse and great service by Sabena. Great cocktails as well.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food. Nice service.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good except that the rice was salty.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was great. We had a fabulous waitress named Paula who was very attentive.She only works the weekend which we found out, but that works for us.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaks were pretty good. Quiet and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_249968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.

Sportsman Restaurant

4426 Central Ave
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 988-9777
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sportsman Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's