Close
Spot Bar & Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff was very rude & unfriendly,like helping me was an annoyance. As far as food goes, you can tell they just do the bare minimum. The fries were not seasoned, our burgers which were requested to be Well Done were still riddled with pink in the middle. Their chicken strips have more hard crunchy batter to pick off than chicken inside to enjoy. Definitely wouldn't choose to eat here again as long as they continue doing things the same way!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt is a great bartender. Very attentive and personal.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food. Meaning greasy and full of carbs :-)
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at a gpod price. We enjoy watching the pool players.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Burgers and great brew.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. Never had better service and attention. He was awesome!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers were the kind that are so juicy and good, you need like ten napkins!!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here. The staff is awesome. Great food and Entertainment ??
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If your looking for a great burger. Try the spot burger. Absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2016-02-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_218274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Spot Bar & Grill

7225 Ne Fourth Plain Rd
Vancouver, WA 98682
Phone: (360) 256-1110
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Spot Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's