Close
SPRIGS GRILLE is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, but excellent menu prepared expertly. Server couldn’t be more helpful. Quiet relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, but excellent menu prepared expertly. Server couldn’t be more helpful. Quiet relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, but excellent menu prepared expertly. Server couldn’t be more helpful. Quiet relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good server was to busy try to take care of dining rm & Hotel Room service ! Atmosphere was like a hotel lobby without any decor.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stopped by for HH and found it so relaxing with the nearby fountains. Jay the bartender is patient and efficient. The food is really nice, especially their yummy calamari. Sweet and succulent as calamari should be. I will be back!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic people,fantastic portions. Very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to happy hour and Jay was my attentive server. I had a very relaxing time and had a sampling of food. The calamari was excellent and so was the quesadilla. My pesto pasta was...ick and VERY oily. The flavors were muddled and not bright, fresh taste I normally expect in a pesto. The rest of the food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service is so extremely slow. We sat for about 12 minutes before someone greeted us, then another 10 minutes before we got menus and water. Awkward waiting so long for out food to come. WE ordered brisket sandwiches. Then another long wait for our bill. We were there for nearly 2 hours, and there was only 2 other people in the restaurant who were already eating.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was beautiful. The waiter was very professional always checking to see if everything was ok.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was quiet, the food was excellent and the server was very nice.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_306314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

SPRIGS GRILLE

20001 NW Tanasbourne Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 718-0007
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SPRIGS GRILLE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's