Close
Spring Garden Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good fast service.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone's was friendly, service was very good -always available when something was needed. A family atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious. We'll be back.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, Great People
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast and ordered omelettes. A side of fruit consisted of canned peaches which was a disappointment. The omelettes were good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good & plentiful. Waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought breakfast for seven friends and myself. Everyone was well pleased with the food and the service. Although I had added a tip to my credit card, several left an additional tip on the table.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and always good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and always good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and service
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_248052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Spring Garden Family Restaurant

921 Vandalia St
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: (618) 343-0055
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spring Garden Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's