Close
Spring Hill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining room is cozy and warm and the waitstaff is very attentive
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had surf & turf. Steak tips weren’t cooked enough and shrimp were cold. No sour cream with my baked potato.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there was a long wait to receive our entree,and had to flag down the server for bread while we were waiting. food is excellent and server was more attentive after taking care of other diners. they needed more help.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A traditional, elegant dining experience; quiet atmoshphere, lovely views
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a spot! A great view. Food is very good, done to perfection.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth easy live music, courteous service and well prepared meals.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly. They walked by the table alot, if we needed anything they were right there. The only issue I have is that it was my husbands 60th birthday. When I made the reservation I asked for a "surprise" chocolate dessert with a candle. I also called the day before to remind them. Needless to say he didn't get the birthday surprise...they forgot. I was disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and made to order. The drinks were strong. The decor was a dated.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful place to enjoy a leisurely dinner. Live music was a nice touch. Oh, and the food terrific!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Waited over 15 minutes to give cocktail order and at least 15 before they arrived. Dinner was excellent from soup to dessert. One of the party order coffee. The cream never arrived.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_40353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spring Hill

117 Pond Road
South Berwick, ME 03908
Phone: (207) 384-2693
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spring Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's