Close
Spring Hill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1222.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food choices, great food served, and excellent service
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were very generous and the food superb!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service. Not enough staff. Wait to be served was 20 minutes! Had to ask for a drink.Dinner was over cooked and done as an amateur cook might be expected to cook.Will not return
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were there for two hours. Received our drinks ok but had to ask for rolls after waiting for at l ask half hour. Substitutions were put on dinners without asking. Waiter never returned to see how we were doing. We have been there in the past and thoroughly enjoyed it but tonight was a disappointment
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price. Worth the drive from Ogunquit.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price with great service. Beautiful views.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. We are always given great service and never rushed. The ambiance is excellent and we go on Sunday Night because they have live background music.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is attractive and in a lovely setting. We were there on a Wednesday evening and it was very quiet - only one other table occupied. So, service was great, and the starter and main meal were excellent, except for the vegetables, which although cooked perfectly, were very plain and uninteresting, plus the rice with almonds was too stodgy for my liking. We didn’t have room for desert, but much enjoyed our drinks (I had a Tiger-something cocktail which I really liked as it wasn’t too sweet). My husband had a very pleasant House white wine.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go there on special occasions. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive waiters, and friendly staf, who greet you t the door. Food is excellent, desserts to die for.
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_613, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_40353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spring Hill

117 Pond Road
South Berwick, ME 03908
Phone: (207) 384-2693
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spring Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's