Spring Hill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go there on special occasions. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive waiters, and friendly staf, who greet you t the door. Food is excellent, desserts to die for.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our experience was not as good as in the past. Our server may have also been cooking the food. He was the only staff person we saw besides the hostess. He would wait on a few tables and then disappear to the kitchen, several meals would come out then he would show up again. Some of our food was warm - not hot. We waited a long time for our appetizer and entrées. The atmosphere is beautiful but that night the music playing was a bit too loud and it was some holiday songs with lyrics. I prefer instrumental music to dine by so it doesn't distract from conversation. I am wondering if the restaurant changed ownership or if it was new staff on - I didn't recognize anyone and we have been coming here for years.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet dining. Background music by Brian & Jeff on Sundays.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and food !!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions are great, the staff was great, the overall experience was great
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quaint place with awesome food.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fabulous
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speed up food delivery to guests
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food delivery to table was slow, it did not affect the quality.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_40353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spring Hill

117 Pond Road
South Berwick, ME 03908
Phone: (207) 384-2693
Cuisine: American, German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spring Hill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's