Close
Springbok Lake Balboa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 435.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great ... did not appreciate comedy hour which was race/politics focused ... dining should be relaxing - that part of the evening was not. It detracted from what was otherwise a very nice experience.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was excellent and it was a lot of fun. Tuesday night is trivia night. Though we didn’t play, we still had a great time listening in. It is an old school sports bar so it is a bit noisy. Kitchen is open until 10:30 on weeknights, which is great considering its an area where everything except Denny’s closes at 9pm. Will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. The walnut salad is so good. Too bad they don’t have the meat lasagna.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dirty, sticky table. Food was not good and neither was the service.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great drinks & food @ lovely bartendar Jeannette
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great neighborhood place but little parking.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, drink, and people!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was overcooked, we only order 2 beers that weren't really good and and appetizer called "Sample platter" that was so greasy and horrible, taste like reheated food not fresh at all...Never going back again
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took awhile for the waitresses to get around to noticing us. But it was pretty busy so I don't blame them too much.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WAITRESS AND FOOD!
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_18932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Springbok Lake Balboa

16153 Victory Blvd
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
Phone: (818) 988-9786
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Springbok Lake Balboa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's