Close
Springbok Lake Balboa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went to Springbok Lake Balboa Bar & Grill and enjoyed a wonderful experience with the choices of food that they had on there menu. Just to mention a few items that they offered: Kobe Beef burgers, a Filet Mignon sandwich with salad and fries. French - Escargot, Mexican - fish, beef, or chicken tacos, Indian - samosas, many different salads, and so much more. We enjoyed the dishes very much . The bartender, Lindsey welcomed us as we entered, and showed us around since it was our first visit. We decided to sit at her station at the bar. The music they played was also great. We enjoyed the songs by george Thorogood, and other rock N roll singers. the service was excellent, the other customers were very friendly, and kind, although some customers felt too much at home with the language that the used. Some profanity was heard due to a customer losing a pool table game. Best for children to sit in the very back of the restaurant due to this possibility. All in all, it was a wonderful experience, the food was tasty, and the service by the staff was great! We will be back!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and lots of it. atmosphere just so so .
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Waitress, Food was good, Atmosphere was good.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great, The food was excellent. Can't wait to go back
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used my discount certificate and they cut corners on the bread, salad & french fries. My order was a Kobe burger with am extra side of cole slaw (this cole low was the worst I've ever eaten).
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great. it takes a bit of a time to get your food but the wait is worth it. every thing is fresh
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good is excellent but some servers are slow and incoo
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney made a great recommendation of the filet sandwich. Unbelievably great.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney made a great recommendation of the filet sandwich. Unbelievably great.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courtney made a great recommendation of the filet sandwich. Unbelievably great.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_18932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Springbok Lake Balboa

16153 Victory Blvd
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
Phone: (818) 988-9786
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Springbok Lake Balboa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top