Close
Springs Orleans is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service. Good prices. Very friendly staff. The Restaurant.com purchase encourages us to go back again. We have told others about Springs Orleans.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Authentic food which was very filling. Old fashion drink recipes are a lot of bang for your buck. Corn cakes to die for, order extra.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Attentive service
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow, but we had s large group so understandable.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely looking forward to going back.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The calamari and shrimps and grits dish was delicious. The cajun fried chips and dip was tasty. The flavored martinis were absolutely heavenly. The alligator was a bit musky, however, it was my first try so I don't know if that's the way it tastes naturally. But all in all it was a nice dine out experience. Oh, the pianist played smooth jazz in the background beginning around 6pm. That was very nice too.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere and the food!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ettoufe in the state.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springs Orleans is a great place to meet for lunch - upscale and perfect for quiet conversation over a tasty meal.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cold food has never happened here before
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_213700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Springs Orleans

123 E Pikes Peak Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: (719) 520-0123
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Springs Orleans Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's