Close
Spurlock's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the Taco Tuesday special. Everything was good.Thanks for offering the restaurant.com gift certificates! I would love to have a larger denomination ($25 off of $50), so a larger group of friends could try it out...
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork carnitas were on special on Tuesday, but probably wouldn’t get again the chicken tacos however were great and had a much better flavor. Stuffed mushrooms were also really good.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my steak was a litter over done. asked for medium. flavor good.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Andy really like his pasta dish with shrimp and my chef salad was good too. We both had a great creme brulee too for dessert.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were one of 2 tables with people and the appetizer took a long time. The server was freindly , the ladies room was dirty. the chicken sanwich with special sauce good and cordon bleu good. pork tenderloin so so
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good for the price. Service ranges from great to just passing. Whiskey selection becoming nonexistent.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tonight, there were several issues with our meals. First my wife forgot that you grind up onions on the salad and asked for another one, since she can’t eat them. It would be easier and have a nicer presentation to have 2-3 rings of red onion on all salads (and much easier to quickly remove). My wife tried to get decaf coffee, but it was not hot and was way too strong even with cream, and she’s a big coffee drinker. The boiled eggs on my chef’s salad were green and cooked for too long at too high a temperature. A very easy fix and not the first time that I’ve seen green eggs served at your restaurant. In addition, the salmon was not as good as last month (smaller portaion size) when she said one of the best she ever had. I know Kory was off tonight, but not sure why so many different issues. You were out of the Sister Schubert yeast rolls too. How does that happen?? I ordered the pizza appetizer that was okay, but not great. Try adding fresh basil and sliced San Marzano tomatoes & EVOO for a margheriita style appetizer that is popular and a nice vegetarian option too. Overall, it was just average tonight and not as good as usual...On a side note, the $1 tacos on Tuesday have been good. I’m waiting for a margarita special to bring a group from the office. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breaded tenderloin - dessert was yummy too
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scratch kitchen. Great food. Friendly and good service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they will remove items from a meal if you ask
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_19633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Spurlock's

721 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Phone: (765) 420-8090
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spurlock's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's