Close
Spurlock's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breaded tenderloin - dessert was yummy too
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scratch kitchen. Great food. Friendly and good service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they will remove items from a meal if you ask
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both of us had the Tuesday taco special. I like the corn tortilla over the flour, but would prefer a hard shell. Matt liked beef and pork over chicken, since he tried all three.I tried your hand-made to order margarita that was really good. Need a margarita special on Tuesdays to go with the tacos!Kory does a good job as bartender/server/trainer.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wait time for the food was very long and honestly, the food was not all that great. Then when we were ready to pay our bill and leave it was 25 minutes before we finally were able to leave. Probably will not return. This used to be a great place to go
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good burgers and friendly server!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonight, we jjust had a couple of salads and drinks. Wish you would offer a $25 off of $50, since we would dine with you more often. Thanks for doing the restaurant.com gift certificates!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really customer service oriented
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, it was good. I had the filet mignon and my friend had wings and waffle fries. We shared some special strawberry margaritas and pina coladas that were good too.Please keep the coupons coming. I wish you did a larger denomination (e.g. $25 off of $50, since I would buy them). I'm okay with just Sun-Thur, since you're busier on the weekends.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_19633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Spurlock's

721 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Phone: (765) 420-8090
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spurlock's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's