Close
Spurlock's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 382.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many choices from which to select....weall enjoyed our entrees. We do not live in the area and when grandson has a concert at the university we are in West Lafayette.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the appetizers were excellent...best boneless wings in town!!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We dined on a weeknight, and they were not very busy in the family section. Our server was very helpful and attentive. My salad was good, but nothing special. My ribeye was not a prime cut. My wife enjoyed her penne carbonara and the German chocolate cake. Portions were ample. I wouldn't mind returning, but won't go rushing back.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic. She made recommendations that were very helpful. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted promptly. Our waitress was EXCELLENT! The food was great! It wasn't extremely noisy even though there were several people in the restaurant. We WILL be going again!
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_19633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Spurlock's

721 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Phone: (765) 420-8090
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spurlock's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's