Close
Squire's Tap Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are always friendly, food is always excellent. We always enjoy ourselves when we're here.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food delivered was just as ordered. Excellent in a word. Baked fish platter was flaky and seasoned just right. Steak from grill,perfectly tender
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service. Miss not living in the area.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, the place was full but our food came out in a timely manner and the quality was amazing.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small neighborhood restaurant with good food, good service and a fully stocked bar.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small local "pub". Burger done perfect (medium rare) foo nice and hot. Service quick. No complaints. Enjoyed the meal!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. A very welcoming atmosphere. Awesome food, they always have nice specials. And homemade desserts! What's not to love!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squire's is the only fish fry my wife will go for period . Marie was excellent as always . Elaine was her cheerful friendly self . Was nice to see Chrissey again. Our niece from Georgia was in town and asked to go to Squire's for the fish fry.Last but not least RICK enough said ! LOL
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Below market prices. Nice old bar atmosphere. Very clean. Great and pleasant server.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant her name was eliane food very good we will be back
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1360, tr_1038
  • loc_en_US, sid_60043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Squire's Tap Room

127 Niagara St
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 692-2093
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Squire's Tap Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's