Close
Squire's Tap Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It never fails-- wonderful food... the utmost in great, friendly service... old-fashioned Buffalo atmosphere. The service from Jenn, in particular, is so heartwarming.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foods always good. The prices are fair and the employees are wonderful.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great food we would go there daily if we could.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great food we would go there daily if we could.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great food we would go there daily if we could.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family atmosphere, outstanding service and great food.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & atmosphere were great! Food was perfect & delicious!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & atmosphere were great! Food was perfect & delicious!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, fantastic help, great place to eator have a drink and talk to a great owner.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, fantastic help, great place to eator have a drink and talk to a great owner.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1464, tr_1080
  • loc_en_US, sid_60043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $25 in the restaurant

Squire's Tap Room

127 Niagara St
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 692-2093
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Squire's Tap Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's