Close
Squire's Tap Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2763.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers are the best, on the floor, behind the bar, and of course the kitchen. I surely cannot leave out the owner !! KUDOU'S. Merry Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Prepared exactly as ordered. Much better value than at the chain restaurants.Service is always top notch.One of our favorite restaurants. A hidden gem.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious - a good presentation, good portions, and Elaine our server was a delight. Would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious - a good presentation, good portions, and Elaine our server was a delight. Would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jenn is the finest server. That's among a crowd of outstanding employees there.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jenn is the finest server. That's among a crowd of outstanding employees there.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a fun lunch with work buddies. They have a great variety of regular and unique sandwiches. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD IS ALWAYS VERY GOOD AND SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Jenn always is friendly and remarkable in her attention to detail. She makes a very good restaurant absolutely great.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service --Marie and her older helper are second to none
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1627, tr_1136
  • loc_en_US, sid_60043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $25 in the restaurant

Squire's Tap Room

127 Niagara St
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 692-2093
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Squire's Tap Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top