Close
Squire's Tap Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2625.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we were told the fried veggies included carrots, cauliflower, onion rings, mushrooms. there were 3 onion rings, one large and two small, no cauliflower, no carrots and numerous mushrooms, some of which were so over done they were cremated.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was served quickly after placing our order. Waitress made sure we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was served quickly after placing our order. Waitress made sure we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marie is the best. Very efficient and always friendly. Marie takes super care of her customers. Squires is lucky to have her on the staff.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are friendly and nice and fish fry is always good!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly employees made us feel right at home.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly employees made us feel right at home.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and attentive, the food is delicious
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and attentive, the food is delicious
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved there dinner.A great place to dine and the service was excellent.Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1519, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_60043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $25 in the restaurant

Squire's Tap Room

127 Niagara St
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 692-2093
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Squire's Tap Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's