Close
Squire's Tap Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1994.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family feel to the restaurant. Its seemed most people thee were regulars and we soon found out why. Definitely a keeper and I will return!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish was GREAT and service by Elaine was extra special GREAT JOB SQUIRE'S.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staffGood foodTimely service
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1098, tr_896
  • loc_en_US, sid_60043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Squire's Tap Room

127 Niagara St
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 692-2093
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Our kitchen closes at 9pm Mon-Thurs & 10 Fri & Sat. Available for private parties Sundays.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu, Healthy Options
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Up to 15 People
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Squire's Tap Room was founded in 1995 by Rick and Lisa Neuhaus. The establishment is named after Rick's grandfather, Harold "Squire" Gordon, a lifelong resident of the city of Tonawanda. "Squire" was an original member of the Tonawanda Post #264 and played saxophone in the Tonawanda Legion Band. He served in Company K during World War I where he acquired the nickname "Squire". A true character in his own right and always out for a good time, Squire represents the atmosphere we invite our patrons to enjoy. Direct TV for Sabres Games! Check us out on Facebook!

Read More
Squire's Tap Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1994.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family feel to the restaurant. Its seemed most people thee were regulars and we soon found out why. Definitely a keeper and I will return!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish was GREAT and service by Elaine was extra special GREAT JOB SQUIRE'S.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staffGood foodTimely service
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1098, tr_896
  • loc_en_US, sid_60043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Squire's Tap Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's