Close
Sr Tequila Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! The good is great and cheap!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was kind of wishing for pulled chicken in my food rather than grilled chicken/chicken breast which tends to get dry. Not sure if it is an option I can ask for off menu but grilled chicken is no bueno in an enchilada or burrito.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was very tasty and service was timely
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never got cheese dip i asked for 3 times meal wasnt very good
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak over cooked.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! Servers were super nice and we will be dining again!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great! Hurricane Irma was last night and they were open this afternoon, ready to take customers. They made sure everyone had a great time with delicious food! They were so friendly and working when I'm sure they had hurricane related things to take care of at home.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was quick, the food was hot, and the atmosphere was clean.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and very fast! The Margaritas were also good. The owner makes sure that your visit is satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, good price with restaurant.com cert. & Great services.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_308890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

Sr Tequila Mexican Grill

16745 Cagan Crossing Blvd Ste 101
Clermont, FL 34714
Phone: (352) 708-5575
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sr Tequila Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's