Close
St. James is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; excellent service; each time I go there, I and my grandsons love it.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was fine but the kitchen was backed up.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was about 30 mins before our order was taken.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from went for breakfast and felt the price was high for a buffet that was a motel 6 breakfast
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Sam was excellent, fun and enjoyable and a Great personality. Food was served hot and fresh and everything was outstanding. Have read lots of poor reviews, but my wife and I had an excellent t experience here. Prices were comparable to any food/ resturaunt in the area. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_56453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

St. James

4400 W Cypress St Inside Sheraton Suites
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 873-8675
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Rise and shine with a satisfying buffet breakfast or join us for a casual meal for lunch or dinner at the St. James Restaurant. Located within the spacious atrium, our convenient hours and casual, American fare means you don't have to travel far for a good Tampa restaurant. At the end of a long day, grab a bite while you surf the web at the Link@Sheraton or join us for a beer or a glass of wine from our newly expanded list in the relaxed St. James Lounge. Reflecting a Tampa sports bar setting, it is a welcome place to gather with friends and colleagues.

St. James is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; excellent service; each time I go there, I and my grandsons love it.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was fine but the kitchen was backed up.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was about 30 mins before our order was taken.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from went for breakfast and felt the price was high for a buffet that was a motel 6 breakfast
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Sam was excellent, fun and enjoyable and a Great personality. Food was served hot and fresh and everything was outstanding. Have read lots of poor reviews, but my wife and I had an excellent t experience here. Prices were comparable to any food/ resturaunt in the area. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_56453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

St. James Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's