Close
St. Louis Gyros is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best to call ahead for your order. It was a bit of a wait to complete the order.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and very tasty. we'll be back!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited seating in one location. They just opened a second location, not been to that one.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food delicious, staff was friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a chaotic experience. One food item was not fully heated. I had to point out to the cashier, that he shortchanged me by $30. He replied that he 'just woke up.'
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gyros were well flavored but the meat was overdone.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people and good food
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was fine.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time and they were very helpful when we picked our orders
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a casual diner perfect for a quick bite. Food was fresh and prepared to my liking. Service great - very friendly. Bring paper copy of gift certificates if possible. Overall a good experience.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_348441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

St. Louis Gyros

12528 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 786-5660
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. Louis Gyros Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's