Close
St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever, they didn't have the panini press on at 12:30 on a Saturday. Didn't tell me even though I was sitting in shop. Also, latte were got was terrible.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint little coffee shop in town. Great customer service, very helpful and kind.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint little coffee shop in town. Great customer service, very helpful and kind.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint little coffee shop in town. Great customer service, very helpful and kind.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little coffee shop. Bought muffins and cinnamon rolls for an event. They were fresh and good.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One item was paid for but never put in my bag. Couldn't go back to get it until my Event was over at 3pm. Really wanted it for breakfast. Oh well.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Fresh. Nice Employees. Prices aren't to bad either.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the authentic coffee roaster feel and the coffee was great- and we are pretty hard to please when it comes to coffee
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So homie... maybe offer a fruit with the baked oatmeal like bananas, blueberries, or strawberries.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. There was a mistake in my order but the staff was extremely helpful and courteous in letting me make an exchange.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_155221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House

5951 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 526-4171
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top