Close
St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like to support local businesses and this establishment has great coffee. They were roasting at the time which was neat because I had never seen it before. Definitely a unique experience.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_155221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House

5951 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 526-4171
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Romantic
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs
  • Amenities TV
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Breakfast
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Founded in 2000 as part of our lifelong commitment to quality and service, St. Thomas Roasters was created to bring those ideals to our freshly roasted coffee in Historic Linglestown. Our passion for Coffee, as well as the unique setting and atmosphere, can only be experienced by dropping by for a visit. We roast coffee everyday in Linglestown with our "not to be missed" Diedrich roaster. This allows us to provide the most unique and fresh coffee around. In addition to twenty blends of the freshest beans, we also have twenty blends of the freshest teas. Whether you want your coffee brewed, or as a Latte or Espresso, you will find them all at St. Thomas Roasters. And of course you can take home the freshest beans in town! We also feature live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night. Please follow us on Facebook for an updates. We look forward to seeing you! - Pam and Geof Smith

Read More
St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like to support local businesses and this establishment has great coffee. They were roasting at the time which was neat because I had never seen it before. Definitely a unique experience.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_155221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's