Close
St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little coffee shop. Bought muffins and cinnamon rolls for an event. They were fresh and good.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One item was paid for but never put in my bag. Couldn't go back to get it until my Event was over at 3pm. Really wanted it for breakfast. Oh well.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Fresh. Nice Employees. Prices aren't to bad either.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the authentic coffee roaster feel and the coffee was great- and we are pretty hard to please when it comes to coffee
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So homie... maybe offer a fruit with the baked oatmeal like bananas, blueberries, or strawberries.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. There was a mistake in my order but the staff was extremely helpful and courteous in letting me make an exchange.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like to support local businesses and this establishment has great coffee. They were roasting at the time which was neat because I had never seen it before. Definitely a unique experience.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was friendly and inviting. The staff were very attentive and showed they really enjoy their business. We truly had a wonderful time and highly recommend anyone in the area to stop and enjoy the food and coffee.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love this coffee shop...the best!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister and I loved the outside area. We sat under a tree and were able to have a private conversation. We also love the atmosphere inside as well. The coffee is awesome and we love the baked oatmeal. I also appreciate the fact that STR provides gluten free items. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2015-07-10
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_155221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House

5951 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 526-4171
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's