Close
St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So homie... maybe offer a fruit with the baked oatmeal like bananas, blueberries, or strawberries.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. There was a mistake in my order but the staff was extremely helpful and courteous in letting me make an exchange.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like to support local businesses and this establishment has great coffee. They were roasting at the time which was neat because I had never seen it before. Definitely a unique experience.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was friendly and inviting. The staff were very attentive and showed they really enjoy their business. We truly had a wonderful time and highly recommend anyone in the area to stop and enjoy the food and coffee.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love this coffee shop...the best!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister and I loved the outside area. We sat under a tree and were able to have a private conversation. We also love the atmosphere inside as well. The coffee is awesome and we love the baked oatmeal. I also appreciate the fact that STR provides gluten free items. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great. An excellent guitarist entertaining on the outside deck.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So slow! Waited 20minutes for drinks!!!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere. Servers are very friendly.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_155221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House

5951 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 526-4171
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. Thomas Roasters Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's