Close
Star of India Fine Indian Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe the best Indian in Phoenix. Small, quaint, simple but excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The samosa's were not that great. Tasted like they are frozen product then thrown in the deep fryer. They were extemely hard to eat and over cooked. The chicken tikka masala is average. Not the best indian food around but not bad either.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had good service and good food. The waiter was helpful. It's a nice small place, good for intimate dining.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was properly attentive and helpful. Food was good. Ambience was good.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is very accommodating . The food is great! !
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They always go out of their way to throw in something extra! It's always appreciated and always tasty!!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star of India is a wonderful, small family owned business that cares about the quality of their food, and dining experience. We adore them and my daughter often goes just for their samosas.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Star of India! Great food, pleasant staff and close to home!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was great. Lamb was really TOUGH! Chicken was excellent.
Date published: 2013-09-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_33625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Lunch Buffet.

Star of India Fine Indian Cuisine

4025 E Chandler Blvd old Ste 14
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: (480) 706-1700
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Star of India Fine Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's