Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1470.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Service is excellent and friendly. Ambiance is nostalgic and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from went at the lunch hour with my brother and we both got good sized cheeseburgers and fries and drink. service and atmosphere was great.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good Big portions the waitresses were amazing I like they would come and asked me if I needed things I didn’t even ask for .and to be honest with you people just give a tip anymore because that’s what your saposted to do I don’t believe that a tip is earned and they earned every dime of the tip I gave them and the lady kept calling us sweetie which I thought was very cute
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always very attentive and great! Hannah was our waitress and she was wonderful. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were packed, but the waitstaff was on it! Very good service.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 50s diner vibe excellent staff laid back comfy environment
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great ,staff is very friendly and helpful.This is our only place for breakfast .All the meals are great ??
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was crazy busy ... but service was fast and courteous.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great people are great and I love it there.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered steak medium. Came back well done. Replacement was cooked properly but had a lot if fat and gristle.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_834, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's