Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1526.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always love it there but know not to go on a Saturday evening again. Too busy and a bit too noisy for my taste. Food always good as is the service and waitpeople. Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are both excellent. All of the servers are attentive and have a great attitude. The foods offered are all favorites, and are consistently good.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stardust Diner keeps serving up the same good food and '50's ambiance that I remember from my first visit more than 5 years ago. Service is prompt and prices are fair.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great and we have never had a bad meal.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service.Food was not good. Very Bland.Seasoning PEOPLE. My TBone was a small piece of steak ( no bone , no filet ).And even though I asked for Medium , I got HAMMERED. And there were grill marks on it that I am pretty sure were there before they cooked the steak. Ordered and iced tea and had to ask twice to get it. And my waiter never asked if I wanted a refill.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy but very attentive staff. No problem ordering different from menu.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. We were served within ten minutes of arriving at y]the restaurant. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is so nice and the food is great .We have been going once a week since we moved here from California.Have never had a bad experience,they go the extra mile .
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere, and service! And the prices are super affordable.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Service is excellent and friendly. Ambiance is nostalgic and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_645
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's