Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1378.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great atmosphere and fast service. Wait staff was attentiveand food was hot and delicious with large portions.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite restaurant and the service is excellent, everyone is happy and the food is exceptional.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find very useful people who are employed by the Stardust are patient and highly respectful of each customer regardless of age. This establishment caters to a large group of 65+ years of age. It is refreshing to see politeness and respect in this young Group of people.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was so friendly and helpful, kept checking in with us to make sure we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't have much of a wait time, and the servers were extra-friendly and attentive. The food is always fabulous, and our order was prepared exactly right.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait Staff really moves. Tries to be really attentive. Good job.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great diner comfort food
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service, huge portions.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice comfort food
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always, the food was superb. Surprisingly, tho, the service was a bit lacking. We are used to paying at the table so kept waiting for the server to return to collect and never did.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's