Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1172.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandchildren ALWAYS request to to "our diner" when they visit. We feel welcomed and valued each time we dine here. Great food made the way we like it and unsurpassed customer service keep us coming back.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is PERFECT! Great food, excellent service and just a fantastic atmosphere. A+++ Would always come back. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat. You can can have breakfast, lunch or dinner no matter what time it is.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's