Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1726.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. The waiters and waitresses were efficient. They came and offered coffee and water refills as soon. As the cups were empty, which tells me they were paying attention
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat at the back and it will be the last time. Our waitress forgot about us back there and had to make a trip upfront to get our check.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stardust is a favorite place of ours. If we are in the area, this is the place we go. The staff is super, the food is great and we are served very quickly. Can't think of any problems we have ever had. 5 Star for us.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best halibut fish n chips at a great price! The staff are awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great all the time, from the service to food.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been eating at Stardust since it first opened. The food is excellent as always. There's been a change in their service recently - it needs to be where it was before. Would have rated it excellent otherwise.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been eating at Stardust since it first opened. The food is excellent as always. There's been a change in their service recently - it needs to be where it was before. Would have rated it excellent otherwise.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been eating at Stardust since it first opened. The food is excellent as always. There's been a change in their service recently - it needs to be where it was before. Would have rated it excellent otherwise.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great Staff devon great Tyler great Natalie great
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and wonderful service. Everyone is so friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1052, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's