Close
Stay Gold Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Food was excellent and the waitresses were Curtious. There was even a small band for entertainment.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been returning to eat a delicious scrambled egg and spinach sandwich on gluten free bread that I am unable to get again. My first sandwich was great, the last 4 were dry and not what I ordered.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and specials are spot on!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty sandwich and kale lemonade, live music, Jaws on the big screen.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but we had to wait a while to get it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portion sizes, very friendly service
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg great place and fantastic healthy food.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service. Music a little load
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can dine inside or out. It was a nice night so we were outside. They had a two piece band playing and we were able to hear and enjoy while we ate outside.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a rainy day, so not too crowded. Easy parking. Small and intimate. Music.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_243241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stay Gold Cafe & Lounge

800 Main St
Belmar, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 894-9270
Cuisine: American, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stay Gold Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's