Close
Stay Gold Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and efficient. Atmosphere pleasant.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, staff is excellent. Prices are a little high so the Restaurant deal makes it affordable.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chef followed my suggestions for my meal and waitress was fun!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sandwich was served on warm a fresh panni.My husband's salad was delicious and huge The service was exceptional.Soup was fair.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal and service.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad was huge! soup and sandwich was good but took a very long time to be served.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Food was excellent and the waitresses were Curtious. There was even a small band for entertainment.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been returning to eat a delicious scrambled egg and spinach sandwich on gluten free bread that I am unable to get again. My first sandwich was great, the last 4 were dry and not what I ordered.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and specials are spot on!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty sandwich and kale lemonade, live music, Jaws on the big screen.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_243241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stay Gold Cafe & Lounge

800 Main St
Belmar, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 894-9270
Cuisine: American, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stay Gold Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's